Our National Partners
TaTEDO has been working with many national institutions or partners. The most prominent among our many partners are universities, sectoral ministries, government departments, national NGOs, etc. TaTEDO has been collaborating with the Government of Tanzania and other national stakeholders to strengthen capacity of developing sustainable modern energy services and influence policies, strategies and national programmes. Some of the national partners are:

Vice President Office (Division of Environment)
Ministry of Energy and Minerals (MEM)
Ministry of Natural Resources and Tourism (MNRT)
Ministry of Agriculture Food Security and Cooperatives (MAFSC)
Ministry of Regional Administration and Local Government (RALG)
Ministry of Community Development, Gender and Children(MCDWC)
National Environment Management Council (NEMC)
Rural Energy Agency (REA)
Energy and Water Regulatory Authority (EWURA)
Tanzania Renewable Energy Association (TAREA)
Tanzania Commission of Science and Technology (COSTECH)
Tanzania Association of Non-Governmental Organisation (TANGO)
National Gender and Sustainable Energy Network (NGSEN)